Suzy & Spice

a pinch of this, a dash of that

A dog who doesn’t want a bath

Posted by Suzy Taylor Oakley on March 1, 2008

salsa_no_bath.jpg

Salsa hates baths. She doesn’t understand the word “bath,” because we’re careful how we phrase things around the furbabies, but I made the mistake of swishing my hand through the 2 inches of dog-shampoo water I run in the sink before I put them in. When I went to get Salsa, she must have smelled it. She tried to hide under Bruce’s desk.

Leave a Reply

 
