Suzy & Spice

a pinch of this, a dash of that

I’m still here

Posted by Suzy Taylor Oakley on December 9, 2007

I miss writing this. And I know how I feel when I visit my friends’ blogs and they haven’t posted in a while. I realize that my readership is limited to just a handful of people, but you are precious to me.

Just wanted to say hi.

My new job is a handful, to say the least. When I figure out how to juggle long workdays, a sick husband, health insurance and disability paperwork (practically a full-time job in itself), along with packing our house so we can sell it, I will post more. Until then, the pickings will be slim.

I miss you guys.

3 Responses to “I’m still here”

  1. jennh said

    and we’re still hear thinking about you and praying for you.

  2. Benevolent Dictator said

    As the one largely responsible for commandeering all of Suzy’s time, I would just like to say to all of you, her friends, I can see why you like her so much. Of course, the reason she has no time for you is that I like her so much, I keep her around me as often as possible. Bwa-ha-ha-haaaaa!

    The Benevolent Dictator of the Newsroom

  3. Millie said

    and missing you, of course!

Leave a Reply

 
